School Investiture Ceremony (2022-23)

Reach high, for stars lie hidden in your soul,
Dream big, for every dream precedes the goal.
The Icon Awards and Investiture Ceremony was held on Saturday, 9th April 2022 to invest the newly appointed School Council and acknowledge the achievement of our brilliant students. The Icon leadership Award was presented to Harsh Dhavane and Ayesha Nagarwalla by our Patron Mrs. Mangala Sharad Mutha. The Icon Award for the Best All-Rounder instituted by our Founder Director Col.R C Rana was presented to Harsh Dhavane. Suraj R and Tanushree Walunj was felicitated by The Icon Award for Sports Captains instituted by Mr. Nirmal Sharad Mutha and Mrs. Manjula N Mutha. The Champion House Trophy instituted by our Founder Principal and now Director Mrs. Aradhana Rana was given to the Titan Housemistress Mrs. Zainab Nagarwalla and Titan House Captains Soham Konkulol and Riddhima Bhatia were felicitated with the Champion House Trophy
Our honourable Director (Academics), Mrs. Aradhana Rana, congratulated the parents and the meritorious students. She lauded the students for their sheer hard work and dedication. Our respected Principal, Mrs.Dipika Nagarwalla also congratulated the newly appointed council members. In her address, she reiterated that student council posts were about responsibility and authority. She guided them to be worthy role models for their peers by being exemplary in their disposition and demeanour. She thanked the parents for their constant support and positive feedback.
The oath taking ceremony was led by our Respected Director (Administration), Col.R C Rana, wherein the office bearers pledged to dispense their duties to the best of their abilities and abide by the rules and regulations of the school.
Looking resplendent in their uniforms, each council member then took the oath. The pride and sense of dedication in their voices was palpable. Mrs Aradhana Rana, Director Academics and Mrs Dipika Nagarwalla, The Patron, Management of the Sharad Mutha Education Trust extend their extended their wishes to the new office bearers.
The school without doubt believes in its young leaders to protect and consolidate the values and ideals its teachers and students stand for.
The new Council for the year 2022-23: –
Head Boy- Vineet Diwate Head Girl – Sarah Sablok
House Captains-
Titan House- Deepashri Karpe and Vedant Lohkare
Phoenix House- Trisha Rokade and Digvijay Gaikwad
Trojan House- Tanmayee Padir and Tanmay Gandhi
Unicorn House – Kanak Karachiwala and Abhay Mutha
Sports Captains- Radha Mutha and Pratik Joshi.